Dr. Patrick Lee

Dental Reviews

Our patients are our best measure of success. We invite you to read the reviews below from our patients. We list every review we receive, so, in the case of suggestions from our patients for areas improvement, you can see, when you join our practice, whether we are listening.





98.7% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Nov 15, 2015
  • 5.0
jodieoCorte Madera

Great dentist! Great office!

- 10 days ago
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS 5.0
318 reviews
  • 5.0
298 reviews
  • 4.0
15 reviews
  • 3.0
4 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
1 reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5.0
Oct 23, 2015
margaret(meg)kSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Awesome as usual. I was Greeted very kindly and cheerfully when I walked in, seen relatively quickly by the hygienist who did a thorough cleaning and then Dr Patrick Lee did his stuff! My teeth feel great! Thank you!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 22, 2015
johnnTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee and his team did a great job. I'm very happy with the experience.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 15, 2015
ann (basia)rCorte Madera
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee found a cavity under a filling. Painless appointment to remove filling and clean and refill. Dr Lee was very calming and efficient and gave great reminders to not eat hot foods for awhile so didnt bite my tongue after the numbing shots.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 19, 2015
marciasSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

So happy I found a new dentist! Great service, reception very welcoming, painless cleaning, beautiful environment, the best music and right behind Sushi Ran in Sausalito, within walking distance from my house. What more can I ask for (except maybe someone to pay my dental bill). They do even offer CareCredit to help you with that.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 9, 2015
rolandoSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 2, 2015
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

My teeth are in the best shape they have been in for years. Dr. Lee is Awesome, a special find, as Dr Lee is not a salesman! I consider Dr. Lee the Dr's Dr.. The staff at Dr. Lee's office unreal, they make you feel like family.
Wait till you meet Viv Dr Lee's Assistant. She is great! Soft hand, very informative and ensures your comfort along the way. And last but not least you have Kelly the office manager, who will take care of all your insurance needs, answer any questions and do all the leg work for you..
A great team, check them out, you will not be disappointed.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 13, 2015
shelbyvSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great..... Lovely new crown.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 8, 2015
james (jim)rSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

always awesome

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 29, 2015
laurapTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is the best! He always does such a great job. He is very gentle and thoughtful and has a great personality! I enjoy my visits!

- 4 months ago

  • 1.0
Jul 3, 2015
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

That was the best teeth cleaning experience I have had in 70 years. Gentle and careful. thank you.

- 4 months ago

  • 4.0
Jun 26, 2015
paulcSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Too many reminders.
AWESOME cleaning. Please book me with Elizabeth(?) again.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 18, 2015
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I am delighted to have found Dr. Lee. My experriences have been super positive. Everyone was professional, friendly and remarkably painless. I feel confident about my treatment and his skills.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 18, 2015
thomaskSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I don't particularly enjoy dental visits, and even less as I get older as the treatments are more invasive. That said, dentists are starting to recognize this and offer different forms of sedation. Dr. Lee provided me with nitrous oxide (laughing gas) for the course of my treatment, and it was EXCELLENT!!! I wouldn't be treated any other way. Hats off to having understanding dentists. Dr. Lee was excellent and even personally called me the following day to see how I was doing. Great service!!! Office staff were all outstandingly nice, much different than my previous experiences. I would recommend hiis clinic to friends and familiy.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 8, 2015
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

It was very efficient. It was only a check up and cleaning, and it was thorough and timely. Great staff is working there. Great cleaning which always feels so clean when finished.
BBrownson

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 4, 2015
robertcSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As always, you and your staff did a fantastic job. Thank you for about 20 years of service. Bob Catena

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 4, 2015
robertcSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As always, you and your staff did a fantastic job. Thank you for about 20 years of service. Bob Catena

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
May 15, 2015
donsMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

5 stars to Lee and crew. On time and thorough.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 29, 2015
suzannekLarkspur
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

My experience in Dr. Lee's office to date has been totally positive. Dr. Lee and his staff have it together. They are caring, efficient and highly competent. As a new patient, I am impressed and will definitely refer others in need of a dentist to him.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 28, 2015
stewartcSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Very friendly,professional and competent.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 10, 2015
ronaSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

always friendly, personable & timely service

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 10, 2015
kimberlyaSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The most thorough dental exam I've ever had. I learned a lot and felt exceptionally welcomed!

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 9, 2015
katherinebMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Best gas in town. Keep up the good work, and keep it coming.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 9, 2015
laurapTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is the best. This is the third crown he's done for me and he's always professional, kind and has never hurt me! I won't go to any other dentist.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 18, 2015
aaronePetaluma
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

great dentist

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 18, 2015
minoogSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Friendly office, caring dentist and staff.

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 18, 2015
robertcSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As always, a painless fun time and this has been going on for at least 20 years! Love you guys.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 4, 2015
candicehTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I highly recommend Dr. Lee. Dr. Lee is not only knowledgeable, he cares about your dental and overall health and shares information in a way that you can make an informed decision on what's best for you. I also love the early appointment hours. I just had a major procedure done, and it was a smooth process. The next day, Dr. Lee called to see how I was doing. Wow!

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 2, 2015
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee himself performed my cleaning when the hygienist was unable to get to the office for my appt. He was professional and caring, and explained everything that would be done.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 28, 2015
bradpSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The best of the best. I can't say enough about Dr. Lee and his staff. Professional, yet warm and friendly.
Checkout the office environment, very Zen, very relating as I stare at rice paper while getting my teeth cleaned.

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 28, 2015
laurapTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

This office is the best! Dr. Lee is a professional and easy to talk with. I highly recommend Sausalito Dentistry!

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 20, 2015
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Good attention to detail and thorough.

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 16, 2015
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

You always want to smile when you leave, and not just because your teeth look so good.

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Dec 5, 2014
stevecRichmond
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great!

- 356 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 3, 2014
michael (mike)sCamarillo
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee made an oral appliance for me which raises my tongue and greatly reduces snoring and sleep apnea. He was very professional and spent as much time as necessary to perfect the fit.
Previously on my sleep studies I stopped breathing 54 times each hour. On my last sleep study I wore Dr. Lee's appliance and during the first half of the night, without wearing a CPAP, I stopped only 3 times per hour on average. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Lee. I highly recommend him.

- 357 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 3, 2014
robertcSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

My entire family has been going to Dr. Lee for over 20 years. I doubt if I can provide a better review.

- 357 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 28, 2014
pavlasMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I've been a patient of Dr. Patrick Lee's for 20 years. He is an excellent dentist and mindful of the cost and our budget. He is personable with a great sense of humor. The staff is highly competent and friendly.

- 362 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 20, 2014
stevecRichmond
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Everything was great!

- 370 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 7, 2014
paullSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

For an unpleasant procedure, the service is very good.

- 383 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 29, 2014
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

perfect

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 24, 2014
reneelSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

One of the most gentle, but completely thorough hygenists I have ever had! A relaxing, casual office, but highly professional.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 3, 2014
kaymSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee and his staff provide excellent care in a friendly atmosphere making for an overall good experience.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 21, 2014
stevengVallejo
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great as always!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 20, 2014
rolandoSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Best dentist in town. Or out of town best period

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 9, 2014
michaelsSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Going to the dentist is not my favorite experience. Dr. Lee and the gang make it almost something I look forward to.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 21, 2014
dorindasTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's ever since he started his dentistry in Sausalito. Dentistry doesn't get better than this.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 13, 2014
annetterSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is fabulous, I had a problem last night, left a message late last night and he called early today and will meet me this morning (Friday he is normally closed).
Thanks to Dr. Lee and all of you potential clients will love his office's soothing Asian ambiance right next door to Sushi Ran. Best Eats.
ARose

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
May 31, 2014
patriciaoFairfax
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I am thrilled with Patrick Lee and his staff. The receptionist is professional friendly and puts you at ease. The hygienist Sasha is is probably the reason why my daughter and I have not cavities. This paired with Dr. Lee's insistence on plastic picks to clean teeth and gum.
Dr. Lee is like seeing a favorite cousin.
His office is spotless, cheery and the music is relaxing.
I highly recommend his office.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 15, 2014
jameswSarasota
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr Lee and his staff are considerate and kind. I am careful about which materials I use for crowns, fillings, etc., and Dr Lee was very helpful and willing to educated me on the products he uses and why. Nice guy.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 6, 2014
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I really appreciate Dr. Lee'a approach to health and medicine. He's very informed and up to date on new research in the medical and dental field, and advises me on my oral care routine accordingly.
He's a friendly person with a very warm staff. Everyone at Dr. Lee's office makes "going to the dentist" not such a bad thing.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 2, 2014
leslieaCorte Madera
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Love you guys! It is such a pleasure to go to the dentist - who says that? It's true. A wonderful location that is a relaxing environment, staffed by wonderful, smart people and a great dentist.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 1, 2014
jean-micheldPoint Richmond
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

best dental cleaning in the known universe

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 30, 2014
claudiabSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great hygienist...thorough, gentle and helpful recommendations.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 30, 2014
williamhMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Everything, as always, was professional, personal and ... perfect.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 24, 2014
ivanwMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent work. Tricky issue which Dr. Lee handled masterfully, painlessly. It was a bit urgent and he fit me in in the middle of his day. I'm very grateful.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 24, 2014
judycSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is not only professional (knows his business and cares for his staff) he's a wonderful dentist. I was squeezed in for an emergency procedure (not life threatening but certainly a re-filling of a lost filling can be a potential hazard if not dealt with in time.)
I was greeted by the most terrific-back-room-assistant ever, Viv. The office assistant Kelly, who handled getting me in, couldn't be there, she had her own emergency to deal with.
After filling out a page of info, I was lead into the procedure room where a small prep (mouth-wash) was administered and in comes Dr. Lee. A brief exam, an x-ray, a determination of the problem and off we went. I was done and out in an hour. My tooth (or teeth as two were in peril of falling out of my mouth) looked and felt wonderful, better than before for sure.
Did I mention that I was miles and miles from home and that Dr. Lee came to my rescue?

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 11, 2014
katherinedFairfax.
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Loved the Norah Jones playing...I felt more relaxed than usual.
Thanks!

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 3, 2014
stevengVallejo
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

excellent as always

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 1, 2014
leytoncArroyo Seco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr Lee has done excellent cosmetic work on my daughter's teeth. he has been available on short notice, as well.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 26, 2014
nicolejMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great first appointment. Felt motivated and confident about my teeth. Thanks!

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 20, 2014
reneelSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great first visit with Dr. Lee and his friendly office staff. Dr. Lee was very thorough and spent a great deal of time getting to know me and my dental health. I look forward to a long relationship with Sausalito Dentistry.

- 8 months ago

  • 4.0
Mar 12, 2014
shaunlSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I had a great experience with the staff and doctor. I was very impressed that the Dr. Lee actually did my teeth cleaning and he did a more thorough job cleaning and examining my mouth than I have had at other offices and it seemed like the whole staff worked together cooperatively to make the exam go quickly and smoothly. Dr. Lee even took the time to explain a lot of things to me that I didnt know before about brushing, flossing, and using a pick to push back gums and loosen bacteria. From the time I walked in and started filling out paperwork with the friendly woman at the front desk to the time I left I felt welcome and in good hands. I was however dissappointed with the fact that I was charged for all the x-rays when I was told over the phone that my previous dentist would be contacted for my dental records. I am not sure if every dentist needs to take their own x-rays or how that usually works. Also, prices for cleaning and exam etc seemed more expensive than my previous dentists.

-Shaun L

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 26, 2014
chelseaiMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee & his staff are the best! I am so thankful I found them.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 19, 2014
rolandoSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Best dentist ever

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 14, 2014
racheldSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee and his team are a very wonderful group of people. They are professional, thorough and kind. I've never had a dentist call me after a procedure to check on me. Not an assistant, but the dentist took the time to call. I love the zen atmosphere of their office. It definitely helps with the anxiety of visiting the dentist.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 11, 2014
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

We had an excellent experience at Sausalito Dentistry yesterday, like always! Everyone in the office is so welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Dr. Lee's office!

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 29, 2014
barbaralNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Alexandra does a lovely (gentle) job.

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 29, 2014
chriskMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Nice staff, communicates well about what is to be done. Overall a good experience.

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 25, 2014
isaackSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent service and great advice. Would recommend this place to anyone.

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 9, 2014
leonardhMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Patrick was his usual professional self as was his staff.

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Dec 19, 2013
johnfWalnut Creek
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Very pleasant friendly environment and highly efficient staff.

- 706 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 19, 2013
bradpSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I cannot say enough about Dr, Lee, the Doctor's assistant Viv and their Office Manager - Vicki. Personable, Gentle, Warm and Friendly all come to mind.

As far as rating Dr. Lee as a Dentist and Health Care Provider 10+ You owe it to yourself to call the office, schedule an appointment, and test each of the comments I have made this morning, you won't be dissapointed.

- 707 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 27, 2013
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee has a nice office - a well-lit 60's modern interiors - lots of wood and skylights. Dr. Lee himself is personable. His hygienist Alexandra seems to be very competent. I like going in there. I think he charges more than other dental offices, but overall I think it's worth it.

- 729 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 26, 2013
jean-micheldPoint Richmond
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great place, nice people, great work, best dental cleaning

- 729 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 22, 2013
shelbyvSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

An excellent experience all the way around...

- 733 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 21, 2013
pavlasMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Highly competent, professional and personable.

- 734 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 19, 2013
minoogSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

We recently moved to Sausalito. I called Dr. Lee's office with an urgent case at 5:30pm while the office was just about to finish for the day. The office understood my situation and helped me with a lot of caring. I felt connected to the office.

We are a family of four and we absolutely love Dr. Lee, Vivin and Kelly. The office is close to home and they take our insurance. Thank You!

- 736 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 15, 2013
barbarabSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Considering the fact that I had forgotten the time of the appointment, and had to redo the appointment ,I could not give any low grades! The team at the dentistry was exceptional. I have no complains at all. BB

- 740 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 15, 2013
janevTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee spent an inordinate amount of time cleaning my teeth very, very, thoroughly. And my mouth neither bled not hurt. His thoroughness and carefulness were much appreciated.

Jane

- 740 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 5, 2013
shelleybSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent dentist! Been going to Dr. Lee for years. Vivienne and Kelly are warm, welcoming, interested and efficient. Dr. Lee knows his stuff! He helps me through my TMJ issue and gum recession.

- 751 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 30, 2013
claudiabSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As a new patient I had a very thorough initial exam and dental hygiene. I was delighted when Dr Lee repaired a former dental intervention that had become seriously stained. I appreciated all the education on specific areas I could improve in cleaning my teeth.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 22, 2013
shelleybSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Having pain in my jaw as a result of TMJ isssues. Dr. Lee got me in as soon as possible, analyzed the problem, realized it was due to night clenching and spent an hour on readjustment of my night guard. Dr. Lee has been my dentist for nearly 15 years. Kelly is in the front office and she was so kind, warm and concerned.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 18, 2013
jean-micheldPoint Richmond
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dental cleaning can actually be enjoyable.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 16, 2013
barbaralNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

My favorite dentstry office.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 1, 2013
concepciontCorte Madera
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As usual, Dr. Lee is a good listener and as good at fixing whatever is wrong, as at preventing future problems. He is on time, fast and painless. I've recommended him many times and will continue to do so.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 25, 2013
donsMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

This time was teeth cleaning with Alexandra--she is thorough, efficient and pleasant--with review by Dr. Lee. As always, an excellent experience. Don Solem

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 13, 2013
lindavOakdale
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

So happy to find an office that runs efficiently and effectively as Dr. Lee's. The office has a zen feeling to it; therefore creating a natural relaxed feeling upon arriving. The receptionist was nothing short of a gem..efficient, pleasant and professional.
Dr. Lee's approach to patient care would be best described as " over the top"! Truly hard to find anymore. I would add painless too!!
His assistant was very friendly, caring and diligent.
If you are looking for a dentist, I would recommend Sausalito Dentistry as my only option!! From start to finish.. The experience was great!
Oh.. The best music played as well! :-)

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 10, 2013
lisabSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Lee and his staff who are honestly the most down to earth and darling people to spend time with. Dr. Lee is extremely diligent and teaches me something new every time I am in his chair. My daughter and her boyfriend both live in Rome, but come home every 6 months and the first appointment they make is with Sausalito Dentistry. I live in Sausalito (convenient for me) but definitely worth driving from a distance just to be under Dr. Lee's care.

- 2 months ago

  • 4.0
Sep 6, 2013
lindanRancho Mirage
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I always receive earnest, personal, caring sttention at the office. And Patrick definitely keeps up with health issues that might affect me beyond traditional dentistry practices. I feel well-protected in his hands.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 5, 2013
barbaravSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr Lee was excellent! He made sure you were comfortable with everything and staff was great. I loved that he gave in depth explanations about everything, it wasn't do this because you are supposed to.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 30, 2013
chelseaiMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

My first filling in. 42 years and Dr. Lee was fabulous!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 28, 2013
williamhMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Everything was handled with comforting professionalism.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 23, 2013
chelseaiMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is the best!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 16, 2013
kayvSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great cleaning, even though it was done this time by the dental hygienist covering for the main hygienist who was on vacation! Nice to know you can trust your smile to the people at this office -- very experienced and professional.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 25, 2013
laurapTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is the best. I wouldn't go to anyone else for my dental care. He is professional, gentle and highly skilled. I feel very lucky he is my dentist!

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 9, 2013
concepciontCorte Madera
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Everything was good, as usual. On time and painless.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 29, 2013
douglasrRichmond
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent as always. Dr. Lee and his employee's are personable and very pleasant to be around.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 18, 2013
bradpSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Simply put, Dr Lee, Viv and Dee are the best dentistry team I have experiended in years!!

I was experiencing extreme pain on my right rear tooth, though Dr. Lee's schedule was very booked yesterday, Dee was more than happy to accomodate me with a 4:00pm appointment.

Dr Lee and Viv went right to work and provided me a very comprehensive explanation of the problem I was having a why. Dr Lee's assistant Viv is the best, she is warm, comforting and went out of her way to ensure my comfort!

Bottom-line: If you are searching for a new dentist and miss the personalized touch, (without the hard sell,) I encourage you to phone Dee and setup an appointment!

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 14, 2013
salahdSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS is very professional and helpful I received the proper immeregrncy treatment I recommend visiting this dentistry

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 13, 2013
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Always a good experience- considering.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 13, 2013
alexandraeSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Perfect appointment. I always get a great cleaning from Alexandra, complete with more thorough brushing tips. Thanks to all!
Alexa

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 6, 2013
laurapTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is the best. He's very gentle, makes sure I'm comfortable and always does an excellent job.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 5, 2013
michaelsSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

No cavities and a bottle of Jamaican hot sauce? Perfection.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
May 16, 2013
keithtSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Patrick Lee is great and super detailed. The office location is very nice and the staff are just wonderful !

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 10, 2013
deborah(debbie)wClear Rock
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Always a positive experience. Friendly staff and wonderful dentist.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 6, 2013
erikajSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Very gentle cleaning:))

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 1, 2013
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

A grand experience!

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 11, 2013
chriskMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great, Dr. Lee is quick and informative. Really takes an interest in your whole dental and breathing situation

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 2, 2013
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Had 2 implants placed yesterday without incident. Complete local anesthesia throughout the procedure, Dr Lee and his assistant were vEry efficient. Would highly recommend this office

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 29, 2013
stevecRichmond
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great work! Alexandra is great with the teeth cleaning and polishing. Dr. Lee is very friendly and conducts a great teeth inspection. Dee is nice at the front counter.

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 27, 2013
katherine (katecNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The whole experience was wonderful. I have gone to Dr. Lee for years and would highly recommend him and his entire staff to everyone.

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 18, 2013
sharonmSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The office is beautiful and the staff is pleasant and concerned with patient comfort and safety. Special thank to VIviane for her calm reassurance and care. Dr. Lee is terrific.

Sheri

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 5, 2013
susantBurlingame
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I highly recommend Dr. Lee. He gives a lot of his time, and he is patient and persevering about getting to the root of any problem. He is also well informed about many health issues, constantly expanding his knowledge.

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 20, 2013
peter (scott)eMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

It is always a pleasant dental experience at Dr. Lee's office.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 20, 2013
rebeccavLarkspur
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great as usual!

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 1, 2013
michael (mike)sCamarillo
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I went to Dr. Lee's office after reading about Oral Systemic Balance treatment online. He described the treatment, consisting of upper and lower appliances, similar to orthodontic retainers, that he thought would re-position my tongue in an optimal way to improve my breathing. I've had breathing problems since childhood and was known for clearing my throat constantly. It always felt like something fuzzy was wedged in my throat causing irritation. It turns out that my tongue and epiglottis were actually touching the back of my throat, causing me to clear it constantly.

Dr. Lee took impressions and made upper and lower appliances, then tested me thoroughly after each modification. Where I expected to return for two or three adjustments, it turned out to be six or eight, and each time Dr. Lee spent 1-3 hours (or more!) working to get the fitting just right. He obviously was more concerned about providing me the best possible outcome, than about finishing early and taking a break. It really was a painstaking, meticulous process, and Dr. Lee's dedication was amazing.

I'm happy with the result because I breathe better with the appliances and I no longer feel the need to clear my throat. The appliances pull my tongue upward and forward slightly, which opens my airway noticeably. this also makes a difference when sleeping with my CPAP machine for severe sleep apnea.

Dr. Lee is a great dentist and I recommend him to anyone looking for a family dentist or to learn about OSB. And as others have mentioned, Dee and Viv do a great job as well. And the atmosphere is very comfortable and relaxing.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 18, 2013
dagrPinole
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I have been a patient with Dr Lee since 1996. He saved my teeth and gums after years of neglect. I drive there four times a year from Martinez, its worth the trip. The hygienist Aleksandra is able to expertly deal with fussy me and put me at ease. Dee the receptionist and Jane of all trades is personable and efficient. This is the type of practitioner one wants to trust their health to, and the type of business one wants give their money to.

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 11, 2013
laurensBenicia
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent...as always! Thanks!

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 9, 2013
marianmSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Two 4-letter words: OKAY, THNX

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 4, 2013
ianrCorte Madera
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Brilliant feedback on overall wellness too

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Dec 24, 2012
william (bill)bAnacortes
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Very good experience. The receptionist (Dee) was very helpful and even made sure I didn't receive a parking ticket. Truly service above and beyond what was expected. The Dr was very informative about the sleep apnea dental device and answered all of my questions.

- 1066 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 21, 2012
dorindasTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent as always: Caring, personalized and professional.

- 1069 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 14, 2012
william (bill)wBelvedere
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent!

- 1076 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 14, 2012
carolynjSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for many years. Alexandra does a great job of cleaning my teeth. The front desk is helpful and friendly. Dr. Lee is an excellent dentist and his team does a wonderful job of making going to the dentist as pleasant and comfortable as possible.

- 1076 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 14, 2012
michaelsSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Good time as always...

- 1077 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 12, 2012
stevefSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

What surprised me is that in two instances the cap - 6 months ago and yesterday the repair of two worn and one chipped front teeth that I immediately felt OK, No grinding, no "somethings not quite right" feeling. Dr Lee is a meticulous tooth engineer and doctor.

- 1079 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 6, 2012
constance(steviwSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I'm very happy!

- 1084 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 6, 2012
laurapTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

It was a great experience as always! Thanks Dr. Lee! -Laura Page

- 1085 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 5, 2012
williamhMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

great care and attention to detail.

- 1086 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 24, 2012
pavlasMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Alexandra is always thorough and professional. She does an excellent job.

- 1096 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 14, 2012
sloane (chip)lSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee was just great. I had to have a deep cleaning (under the gums) and was not looking forward to that at all. It was painless . . . and I'm a wimp. Dr. Lee, Vivian and Dea are a terrific team and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a family dentist.

- 1106 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 13, 2012
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

New patient, first visit, office staff was attentive making sure as a new patient all the paper work was complete prior.
Dr. Lee takes a practical approach keeping long term dental health as a goal.
Greta to find a new dentist for the whole family!

- 1108 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 13, 2012
shelbyvSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

If you want pleasure to be a principle while at the dentist, visit Sausalito Dentistry. Service with a smile that shows beautifully maintained teeth. A friendly, competent staff!

- 1108 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 7, 2012
christopherwSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

yesterday was my first visit.....& I couldn't be happier. Everyone is very professional, friendly & competent. For those who want the best dental care, this is the place to go

- 1114 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 18, 2012
stevengVallejo
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great as always! After 20 years as a happy patient!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 28, 2012
stevecRichmond
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I have been a client of Dr. Lee more than a decade. He and his staff are terrific. The hygienist is very friendly and efficient. The X-ray technician is efficient and professional. The receptionist always greets everyone with a warm smile. Dr. Lee himself is always in a good mood and gives a great analysis of the current dental health of the individual.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 26, 2012
janetpMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

They are so great at Sausalito Dentistry. The last time I was there, I was feeling so sick. They were so kind to me and took such care to provide everything I needed

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 26, 2012
chriskMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is very good about explaining what is going on with your teeth and the impact of your personal teeth care. Glad we found him.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 18, 2012
susan (sue)wSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent dentist. Efficient and friendly staff. Thank you.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 5, 2012
robertcSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As always, a very comfortable experience. Pat, and his staff, always go that extra mile. Thank you.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 31, 2012
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

This was my first visit to Dr. Lee. I am very happy about the visit. The care was first rate and the holistic approach was just what I was looking for. I appreciate the time that Dr. Lee took with the exam and with his explanation of various issues related to the tongue, mouth, shoulder and neck tension and how these relate to teeth grinding. He addressed questions I had about breath odor. And he was clear in distinguishing what work might be done on my teeth from what he felt is more or less essential to do. The exam was gentle and complete. Vivene, the dental hygienist and office personnel were friendly and professional.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 30, 2012
martinkSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

my last appt. with alexandria was probably one of the best teeth cleanings i have ever had. my teeth feel fantastic. thank you !!!!!

- 3 months ago

  • 4.0
Aug 27, 2012
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Friendly staff. But, most importantly, great care for my teeth. I'm European, with bad dentistry in my childhood which has generated all types of problems in adulthood. Dr. Lee can work through all that and make my teeth feel as healthy as they have ever been.

- 3 months ago

  • 4.5
Jul 26, 2012
paulcSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The visiting hygienist was very good and I hope she returns.

- 4 months ago

  • 4.0
Jul 17, 2012
sharonmSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Terrific...up to date technology, gentle thorough care. friendly knowedgeable staff

- 4 months ago

  • 4.5
Jun 7, 2012
rebeccavLarkspur
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I cannot say enough good about Dr. Lee.
My son and I have been seeing him for years. He is a highly skilled, creative and caring professional. He stays abreast in his field and his office staff are helpful and pleasant. Added bonus- the office is a joy to be in- if one must. It is of a beautiful, simple and calming design with good music -( low volume)- in the background.

- 5 months ago

  • 4.5
Jun 6, 2012
martinkSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

my expectations were exceeded. i was in and out in under 45 mins. and my mouth and teeth are very happy today !!

- 5 months ago

  • 4.5
Jun 1, 2012
janevTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

After all you did to my mouth yesterday, it never hurt a single bit after the anesthic wore off! Feels kind of fuzzy behind the temp crown, but your nice dental assistant said once I got the premanent crown it wouldn't feel fuzzy anymore. I really liked her. She seemed very competent and I apprciated being told what was going on in there! Jane

- 5 months ago

  • 4.5
May 24, 2012
janevTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is very good about explaining what he is going to do and why he is going to do it. In my case a crown instead of an extraction to deal with cavaties between two teeth. I appreciate medical practitioners who treat me like I'm reasonably intelligent. Dr. Lee is very thorough and personable. This is a piddling complain, but considering what it costs to go to the dentist now, I can't understand why he no longer gives you a good toothbrush.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 27, 2012
deborah(debbie)wClear Rock
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The staff and doctor at Sausalito Dentistry are generous with information and offer helpful care.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 26, 2012
tysonuMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great. Two root canals and I never felt the pain, during the work or since.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 19, 2012
davecCorte Madera
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I am a newer patient of Pat Lee's and find him to be an outstanding dentist. I was referred to Pat initially because he works a lot with patients with sleep apnea. I had two sleep studies done and have sleep apnea and the CPAP machine wasn't working for me. Pat manufactured and fit me with a dental appliance that has, frankly, changed my life. Besides the dental appliance I have found the normal cleaning and dental care to be first rate. I did the Zoom teeth whitening and was surprised my teeth could get that white. I had done the Bright Smiles before with another dentist but the results with Pat were significantly better.

- 7 months ago

  • 4.5
Mar 30, 2012
alexandraeSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Alexandra is a fabulous dental technician as is Patrick a fabulous dentist. I always found everyone extremely helpful and thorough.

- 8 months ago

  • 4.5
Mar 27, 2012
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I wanted to stay local in Sausalito and I am very happy I gave Patrick Lee a chance. Everything about the visit was perfect, great vibe, happy staff and most importantly exceptional service. I have found my new dentist, I recommended giving then a chance.

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 22, 2012
richardcMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

My experience is always the same. Dr lee not only takes care of the problem. It is actually a great experience. The Clapton album was terrific. Thanks Dr Lee

- 8 months ago

  • 4.0
Mar 13, 2012
maritaoSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

VERY CAREFUL, THOROUGH AND COST CONCIOUS

- 8 months ago

  • 4.5
Feb 29, 2012
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Amazing the difference between impants and adhesive cream in securing dentures. Like night and day. Highly recommended. Dr. Lee very knowledgeable and expains procedures in a very understanding way.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 17, 2012
bradfordpSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As usual, Dr. Lee and his professional staff did an excellent job, in this case with an last minute request to repair a chipped filling.

Would highly recommend his services.

- 9 months ago

  • 3.5
Feb 15, 2012
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

this was a very informative visit because now i know what i was doing wrong with my dental hygiene.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 9, 2012
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As always a very pleasant visit. Nice vibe, music, and expert team that really makes going to the dentist a pleasure.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 9, 2012
danrNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As always Patrick Lee provided excellent care with good results. Patrick was very informative and discussed the general condition of the tooth being worked on and what my long term expectations would be concerning this tooth....and this was a painless experience.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 9, 2012
william (bill)wBelvedere
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great job! Very thorough work done with care for the patient.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 3, 2012
stevecRichmond
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Teeth cleaning and examination done in a professional and friendly manner!

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 25, 2012
rolandoSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great. Best dentist in the North Bay!

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Dec 16, 2011
jennifersSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee has an excellent touch, I didn't even feel the much dreaded injection of Novocaine. In addition, he understands my fear of dentistry in general and remained entirely calm even though I was nervous. Beyond his excellent bed-side-manner, Dr. Lee performs top-notch work! I highly recommend his services!

Jennifer

- 1441 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 15, 2011
attilavNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Thank you again as usual...See you next year...Happy Holidays to everyone in the office.

-Attila Viola

- 1441 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 15, 2011
johnfWalnut Creek
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

There was a notable effort to assure my comfort during the process.

- 1441 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 15, 2011
shaugnsMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Just wanted to let you know that my recent checkup and cleaning was excellent!

- 1442 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 25, 2011
lindamSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Patrick Lee has been our family dentist for about 4 years now and we love him. He is exceptionally competent, thorough and gentle. His dental hygienists are also fantastic and always do a great job. Pat has a knack with kids so visits are stress free. All in all, Pat Lee has the perfect practice for both adults and kids alike --- check him out!

- 1461 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 18, 2011
katherine (katecNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

From the moment I walk in and Dee greets me, I know I am in a professional and caring dental office. My thanks to the whole staff.

- 1468 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 15, 2011
janeteSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As usual, he got me through all of my anxiety and the results were perfect. It's difficult to find a dentist that you trust. Dr. Lee is great.

- 1471 days ago

  • 4.5
Nov 14, 2011
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I just had the best cleaning ever; my gums feel cleaner than ever & the hygenist gave me a numbing topical to make the experience ever more pleasant. Dr. Lee's office is beautiful, open & airy inside. I feel like I'm in an Art Gallery, instead of a dental office. Who knew that getting my teeth cleaned would feel as good as a fresh hair cut - all good!

- 1472 days ago

  • 4.5
Nov 9, 2011
janevTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I'm always very satisficed with my bi annual visits with Dr. Lee. He is very thorough.

- 1477 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 25, 2011
deborah(debbie)wClear Rock
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As always, I have good experiences at Dr. Lee's office.

- 1 months ago

  • 4.5
Oct 11, 2011
garydMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I still cannot say enough good things about Alexandria...she is the most gentle and best dental hygenist that I have ever had. I really have had some bad ones (growing up an Army brat)so I know the difference. My crown replacement went well but I sure was hurting after the procedure. I asked Angelina for some pain medicine and she gave me some but it too a while for it kick in. I hope the permenant in two weeks goes better!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 10, 2011
richard ( rich)bSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As always, Patrick is great!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 5, 2011
richardcMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

i always feel safe and secure with Dr Patrick Lee. I just kick back and listen to his great music and let him do his job. I spent five hours in the chair and it was a very good experience, and my teeth look great. Thank you Dr Lee and staff

Richard charles

- 1 months ago

  • 2.5
Sep 23, 2011
kayhSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I'm not happy with the difference in the length of my teeth now. When the filling was done the tooth filled is now shorter than the one next to it. Otherwise, the visit was fine.

- 2 months ago

  • 4.5
Sep 7, 2011
donsMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

All good--thorough w/ Patrick. Nice cleaning. Don

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 2, 2011
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I've never had such a pleasant dental experience! Dr. Lee and staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during my recent cleaning appointment.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 10, 2011
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee has helped me so much. I have healthier teeth and gums since I've been seeing him and following his advise, he has helped me stop snoring entirely with a night guard appliance. No surgery required!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 4, 2011
stevecRichmond
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

fast, efficient and friendly! Everything was great!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 2, 2011
chelseaiMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

You guys are the best! From the moment I walk in the door, it's a great experience. Thank you for taking such great care of my teeth Dr. Lee!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 2, 2011
lindao
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent experience for teeth whitening & cleaning. Professional atmosphere. Great job Dr. lee and staff.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 21, 2011
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I had a appointment today and needed to get out of the office as soon as i could. i was getting my cleaning done and they got me out in less than 40 minutes! great staff, always reliable and relaxing environment.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 7, 2011
peter (scott)eMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

a morning dentist appointment is normally a tough way to start your day - but dr lee makes the experience as comfortable and relaxing as possible.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 2, 2011
pavlasMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Alexandra does a great job every time.

- 4 months ago

  • 4.5
Jun 25, 2011
herbertlPetaluma
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

very thorough explanation of reason for procedure. Staff very pleasant.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 22, 2011
jamesbMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As always, Dr Lee does a great job.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 17, 2011
deborah(debbie)wClear Rock
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

With great respect for Patrick Lee and his staff.

- 5 months ago

  • 2.5
Jun 16, 2011
laurierMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

while my teeth cleaning was well executed, the dental assistants did not seem to know what they were doing when it came to xrays and tooth polishing. You might think they had never worked with someone with a narrow jaw. It was uncomfortable, I had tooth polishing substance all over my face when I left and I was late for work, despite the fact that I had clearly communicated the needed to leave at 8 o'clock. Either they need to be quicker or more time needs to be allocated for this procedure. If xrays are needed, then that should be determined before the visit, so that the amount of time needed is enough to complete without running over on time. Or if it is determined that xrays are needed at the visit, then they should be scheduled into the next visit so that we are all on the same page in terms of time.
Thank you for reading.

- 5 months ago

  • 3.5
Jun 10, 2011
kored
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I'm concerned with treatment plan.
Priorities and cost.
Was not expecting to do crown yesterday.
Dr. Lee please call me to explain what has been completed and what still needs to be completed.

Thank you

- 5 months ago
Comments from the practice
Hi Kore, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are concerned with your review of us. We'd like to all we can to make sure you are satisfies with our service. I know you spoke with Dr. Lee this morning and he took the time to go over your treatment plan and dental health with you this morning. Have all your questions been answered and concerns addressed to your satisfaction. We would really like to earn a 5 star reveiew from you. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to provide you with excellent patient care. Thank you Kore! Marcie Moors RDA

  • 4.0
Jun 7, 2011
jimrSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great informative and useful. Learned more about keeping my teeth clean.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 3, 2011
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is the best. I've been seeing him for years and my whole family goes. He's super passionate about dentistry, which is the kind of person you want treating you. He's innovative and uses the latest technology. Plus, he's smart and gives back to his community. His staff are equally wonderful. A very nice, relaxing environment. I highly recommend!

- 5 months ago

  • 4.5
Jun 1, 2011
stevengVallejo
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr Lee is the best! I've been his patient for 20+ years. Pat really cares and it shows ..he explains the work to be done in. Great with any age patient. Very relaxing office atmosphere and latest techniques / equipment / procedures.

Go see him!

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 1, 2011
marypSan Anselmo
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I'm always happy to recommend you all!

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
May 31, 2011
berwickbMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The hygenist is very thorough but gentle and well informed about taking preventitive steps to do.
The dentist explains what needs to be done to keep healthy teeth.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 17, 2011
deborah(debbie)wClear Rock
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is friendly, gentle and flexible.
I have the greatest respect for his ethic and ability to perform numerous dental tasks.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 11, 2011
janevTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I enjoy Dr. Lee sharing his interests. And he certainly is an excellent dentist and quite comfortable to be with.

- 6 months ago

  • 2.5
May 9, 2011
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

my husband called to alert Dr. Lee and Dee was gruff. she has the tendency to do this on the phone. when she called me to confirm my appointment, i said i had confirmed via email and she insisted she didn't receive it. very defensive.

i appreciate being accommodated for my late arrival.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 7, 2011
katherine (katecNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

alexandra is gentle and does a great job! Dee is always friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.

- 6 months ago

  • 3.5
Jun 10, 2011
kored
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I'm concerned with treatment plan.
Priorities and cost.
Was not expecting to do crown yesterday.
Dr. Lee please call me to explain what has been completed and what still needs to be completed.

Thank you

- 5 months ago
Comments from the practice
Hi Kore, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are concerned with your review of us. We'd like to all we can to make sure you are satisfies with our service. I know you spoke with Dr. Lee this morning and he took the time to go over your treatment plan and dental health with you this morning. Have all your questions been answered and concerns addressed to your satisfaction. We would really like to earn a 5 star reveiew from you. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to provide you with excellent patient care. Thank you Kore! eviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
May 6, 2011
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dee handled insurance questions with aplomb.

Dr. Lee exhorted me to take better care of my gums. Great experience all around in prophy, Xray, exam, consult, and payment.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 4, 2011
donsMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Patrick was thorough too. Always appreciated. Don

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 30, 2011
deborah(debbie)wClear Rock
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As usual Patrick did an outstanding job with my teeth.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 25, 2011
deborah(debbie)wClear Rock
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr.Lee cleaned my teeth and his assistant Marci polished my teeth. I feel like my teeth are cleaner than a regular cleaning.
Thank you!

- 7 months ago

  • 4.0
Apr 16, 2011
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

courteous, efficient, short waiting time. Minimal discomfort with novacaine injections.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 13, 2011
michael ( mike)iSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great dentist and great service

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 12, 2011
attilavNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great job as usual. Thanks!

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 30, 2011
martinkSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

very good service no complaints

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 30, 2011
lindaoSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I give it the highest rating. It's all positive.

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 30, 2011
deehNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee and staff were great. Friendly, warm, accomodating, and an excellent experience taking care of my dental health. Great music too!

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Dec 9, 2010
charlesbSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

GIVE TO YOUR CLIENT A SHOT OF WISKEY SO ONE CAN RELAX BEFORE WORK IS DONE (HA HA). ALSO, OFFER A HAIR CUT WHILE A PERSON A WAITING.

- 1812 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 3, 2010
vincenttSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

It's a plesaure as a patient to have my dental needs taken care of in a comfortable enviroment, professional staff and no issues.

- 1818 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 21, 2010
bradfordpSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I always look forward to visiting Dr. Lee's office and working with him and his friendly, professional staff.

- 1830 days ago

  • 5.0
Oct 21, 2010
jennifersSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

My appointment with Dr. Lee was both thorough and entirely friendly. Dr. Lee and his staff are exceptionally competent. I have a minor fear of dentistry but the environment is relaxed but efficient and, therefore I felt relaxed. I highly recommend Dr. Lee as a dentist!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 14, 2010
lindapSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I had a cavity filled by Dr. Lee after avoiding dentists in general for several years. Dr. Lee made the entire experience painless, quick, expert! Dr. Lee's office has a relaxing ambiance and the staff is helpful and attentive and the service is top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.

- 1 months ago

  • 4.5
Oct 13, 2010
katherine (katecNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

It was great from the moment I walked in and Dee greeted me and made me feel welcome

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 5, 2010
robertcSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As always, painless, comfortable and a lotta laughs. Thanks Pat

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 29, 2010
lindapSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Very welcoming environment. Professional staff. Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer questions and ensure that you feel comfortable about the check up; the process is thorough and customized to your needs. I hadn't been to a dentist in more than 5 years and I feel relieved that I have found a local dentist like Dr. Lee.

- 2 months ago

  • 4.5
Sep 23, 2010
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Skilled, Cordial and comfortable environment: the reason I drive from the City to Sausalito for excellent dentistry. We have a dentist my wife uses across the street.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 22, 2010
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee and staff are friendly and professional. I could tell that the Dr and his assistant really cared about my health and my experience!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 20, 2010
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

This is a top notch dental office! From the first telephone conversation with Dee until Dr Lee completes his treatment--everything is service oriented. The assistant is a certified massage therapist and gave me a massage after I had a filling done! I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 17, 2010
deehNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

My dental appointment was greatly appreciated by me and the staff & Dr. were very helpful and friendly. Greeted me with a smile and a lovely greeting.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 15, 2010
claudiavFairfax
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

My family has been going to Dr. Lee for fifteen years now. I have found him to do excellent dental work and he is gracious, kind, friendly, funny, accomodating to my hectic schedule...I just can't say enough. His staff is also very proffessional and courteous. He has treated my sons since they were three years old. They are never afraid to see the dentist! it amazes me as I grew up with my first dentist years as scarey.
sincerely Claudia Vasquez
Larkspur, CA

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 13, 2010
alexandraeSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Every aspect of the business is run efficiently and well.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 19, 2010
marianmSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Pat Lee provides not only painless, sympathetic dental care but also a good 5 minutes on any interesting subject that may come up.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 18, 2010
lindamMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

thank you for being so kind and gentle when I was nervous about my first crown experience

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 12, 2010
donsMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

always a good experience: nice, very competent people.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 2, 2010
lindaoSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent in every category!

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 22, 2010
danefSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee and staff are just as terrific as they can be. Every effort is made all the time to ensure quality care and top service for appointments. The office ambiance is very hip and the music is always cool. I have known Dr. Lee for many years and I have never known a dentist that was so concerned for his patients comfort and overall dental health.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 15, 2010
betsyhNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

All went very well. Really appreciate fitting me in so promptly!

- 5 months ago

  • 4.5
Jun 10, 2010
lindanRancho Mirage
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I like the fact that I see the same faces when I go for each visit and cleaning. The staff is wonderful and the dentist is kind.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
May 14, 2010
bradfordpSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee and his staff were extremely professional, pleasant and efficient.

- 6 months ago

  • 4.5
May 12, 2010
stevengVallejo
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I would never go to anyone else!

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 7, 2010
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The experience was professional, rapid and complete.

- 6 months ago

  • 4.5
May 5, 2010
mellMiddle Bury
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr Lee is a very very nice guy. He filled a cavity and cemented my bridge and even as the anethesia wore off..and later that night i didn't feel ANY pain.wow

- 6 months ago

  • 4.5
Apr 21, 2010
concepciontCorte Madera
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

As much as I've always feared the dentist, Dr. Lee and team are always a pleasure!

- 7 months ago

  • 4.5
Apr 20, 2010
dorindasTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

It is a great place to belong as a patient.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 15, 2010
deliabMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr Lee has a very helpful and friendly chairside manner and takes the time to teach good oral hygiene that I neede to keep my teeth and gums in good condition.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 15, 2010
lisabSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I am very impressed with Dr. Lee and his staff. He really took the time to explain everything about my bite (and after taking 18 pictures!) and how to better improve my cleaning technique. The offices are very clean and the staff were very warm and friendly.

- 7 months ago

  • 4.5
Apr 7, 2010
marianmSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I'd rather have been in Italy, but it was comfortable.

- 7 months ago

  • 4.5
Apr 6, 2010
deborah(debbie)wClear Rock
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I appreciate your service and care. I am pleased with the results of my treatment today.
Debbie

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 31, 2010
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee was professional, thorough and did an excellent job educating me about at-home dental care. His assistant was also very professional, patient, and sweet.

- 8 months ago

  • 3.0
Mar 17, 2010
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent dental care; staff needs improvement.

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 11, 2010
sidneymBenicia
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

This had to be one of the best "cleaning" experiences
ever !

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 10, 2010
sabragMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

personal attention; warm and inviting atmosphere; timely.

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 10, 2010
tysonuMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Didn't want to be there - the hygienist made it painless.

- 8 months ago

  • 4.5
Mar 2, 2010
stevengVallejo
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Always the best with Dr. Lee! ...and as weird as it may seem ...fun!

- 8 months ago

  • 4.5
Feb 18, 2010
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The office atmosphere is very nice.

- 9 months ago

  • 4.5
Feb 16, 2010
charles(charleycSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

It is a great office with very friendly people.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 15, 2010
barbaralNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is my favorite Dentist.

- 9 months ago

  • 4.5
Feb 3, 2010
fayaHonaunau
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Very warm and personal, as well as efficient

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 2, 2010
vincenttSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

A highly satisfactory experience as alwats.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 13, 2010
ronaSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

its always easy to visit

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 7, 2010
katherinebMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Terrific staff and lovely setting even if you have to have all your teeth pulled.

- 10 months ago

  • 5.0
Dec 17, 2009
gregoryoSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Patrick,

Call me at 415 / 758-6331 when convenient no rush

- 2169 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 15, 2009
nataliesSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Patrick Lee is the best dentist I have had. Friends referred me to him and I have referred friends to him as well, and we all agree it is the best quality of care. It is worth the little higher prices, even on a budget.

- 2171 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 8, 2009
petertCorte Madera
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Appointment process, teeth cleaning and payment were handled very efficiently. I appreciate your efforts.

- 2178 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 1, 2009
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The dental hygenist was wonderful and the office is a very comfortable relaxing environment.

- 2185 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 1, 2009
maritaoSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is very friendly but professional. I feel well informed about my care and choices I have.

- 2185 days ago

  • 4.5
Nov 19, 2009
marianmSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Friendliness and concern for comfort always makes these dental visits very acceptable. And interesting.

- 2197 days ago

  • 4.5
Nov 11, 2009
janevTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I don't brush my teeth right because I have a problem with plaque. Dr.Lee was very patient about explaining what I was doing wrong and what to do right. He is also very thorough in cleaning my teeth which is why I like to have him do it.

- 2205 days ago

  • 4.5
Nov 9, 2009
deborah(debbie)wClear Rock
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Thank you for seeing me today, it was a pleasant visit.

- 2207 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 6, 2009
rianoSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr Lee and his staff did a fine job...my teeth are shiny white and I can't wait for my next visit.

- 2211 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 6, 2009
stevecRichmond
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Patrick Lee is great!

- 2211 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 5, 2009
deliabMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Everyone is always very friendly and I appreciate that everyone is very prompt.

- 2211 days ago

  • 4.5
Oct 29, 2009
willardfSanta Rosa
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dentistry with cutting edge technology

- 1 months ago

  • 4.5
Oct 28, 2009
bradfordpSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Came in for a cleaning and examine. Very relaxing and professional.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 27, 2009
elizabethdTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I'm very happy with Dr. Lee and the staff. I refer all my friends who need to change dentists or begin seeing one.

- 1 months ago

  • 4.5
Oct 27, 2009
annesMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

always good, pleasant service

- 1 months ago

  • 4.5
Oct 22, 2009
kenjSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Thanks to all for a great job.
Please keep me on the flexible / short notice / fill in list.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 15, 2009
deborah(debbie)wClear Rock
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The staff and doctor are friendly and welcoming. It was my first time at a new dentist and I felt comfortable here. Thank you.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 15, 2009
chriskMilll Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Very good cleaning and nice staff

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 16, 2009
cynthiahRohnert Park
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr handsome makes the time fly. Pink Floyd does hurt either

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 11, 2009
attilavNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

First class service and quality.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 1, 2009
laurapTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. lee and his team are incredible and always make me feel at home. I actually love going to the dentist!

- 2 months ago

  • 4.0
Aug 25, 2009
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

A very good dental practice.

- 3 months ago

  • 4.5
Aug 20, 2009
lisarSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I had the most amazing "Emergency appointment" with Patrick... Everyone that works at his office is so kind, caring and thoughtful. I had something wrong with the roof of my mouth, and not only did he see me immediately, but he did not charge me for the visit, and made sure I left with antibiotics for my condition.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 18, 2009
danarSan Anselmo
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I feel that I am in expert hands with Dr. Lee, and I am always comfortable and pain free. For something as important as dental health, he is the person I trust the most!

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 18, 2009
charles(charleycSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Everyone here is very nice and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them!

- 3 months ago

  • 4.5
Jul 25, 2009
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Office and staff are very nice and I always feel comfortable in visiting.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 21, 2009
jamesmTiburon
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

While dentist appointments are probably nobody's favorite thing to do, this office does all it can to make the visit pleasant. Dr. Lee is a caring, highly skilled dentist, and the staff is knowledgeable and pleasant. I can highly recommend them.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 1, 2009
ronaSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

the most comfortable dentist office I've ever experienced.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 28, 2009
coreysSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

They always do a wonderful job!

- 5 months ago

  • 4.5
Jun 11, 2009
mortonbSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Cordial doctor and staff with a garden like setting. It is my excuse for driving all the way from SF's waterfront to Sausalito.

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
May 22, 2009
bartonhSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The entire office is very friendly, efficient, and skillful. I've been going to Dr. Lee for over 3 years and have only good things to say.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 14, 2009
lindaoSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

This is a first class business from the receptionist to the dental care.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 12, 2009
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great! Always pleasant and competent.

- 6 months ago

  • 4.5
May 10, 2009
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

PLEASANT AND EFFICIENT,NO COMPLAINTS.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 5, 2009
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is great at what he does. He takes the time to care for you as a person, not just your teeth.

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
May 1, 2009
mellMiddle Bury
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Uncle Pat you are the best!!!!

- 6 months ago

  • 4.5
Apr 27, 2009
georgemGreenbrae
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee and his assistant did an excellent job

- 7 months ago

  • 4.5
Apr 17, 2009
attilavNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Great work per usual. The hygenist was great...

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Apr 17, 2009
jimrSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent experience.
Friendly and knowledgeable.

- 7 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 21, 2009
la donnabSan Rafael
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee and his staff are very professional, we love coming to see them.

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 20, 2009
paolag
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I feel lucky I found such a great dentistry practice on the first try. Thank you!

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 19, 2009
vincenttSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Professional facility ... great convenience.

- 8 months ago

  • 4.0
Mar 13, 2009
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

The quality of work is excellent, but it's a little on the expensive side.

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Mar 10, 2009
claudiav
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

My children and I have seen Dr. Lee for seventeen years now ! He is the best dentist and always pays attention to detail. He is gentle yet effective and couldn't have been better with my kids when they were toddlers. Now they are teens and are never afraid of the dentist. His teeth cleanings have always been thourough. He is excellent with children and teens. His office is spa like and very relaxing. His staff is always heartfelt and attentive. He is a local boy too !

- 8 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 27, 2009
carenlNovato
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

I highly recommend Dr. Lee for dental care. The office staff is wonderful and I was able to be seen within a more than reasonable time frame.

- 9 months ago

  • 4.0
Feb 27, 2009
leonardhMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

A very professional staff and experience!

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 27, 2009
kennethjSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee has provided my teeth with excellent attention for many ears.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 24, 2009
cynthiahRohnert Park
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

comfortable space, nice people and fabulous care

- 9 months ago

  • 3.5
Feb 20, 2009
anonymous
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Generally pleasant, thorough, and effective work. This past visit resulted in unexpected lasting discomfort and a filling that did not match the shade of the neighboring teeth.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 15, 2009
jeansSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Dr. Lee is one of the best professionals I have encountered. He has great attention to detail but has the big picture, too. Very personable. His hygienist is
great, also. In particular, I had some cosmetic work I needed done and had been putting off, and I am extremely happy with what he was able to do for me.
Thanks, Dr. Lee, it is always a pleasure to visit your office!

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Feb 7, 2009
garydMill Valley
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

My entire family has been seeing Dr. Lee almost since he has opened his practice. We have always had prompt, professional service and wouldnt think of going elsewhere.

- 9 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 18, 2009
james (jim)rSan Francisco
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

service is always great. staff is very friendly and on the ball. dr lee is a picasso in porcelain and bone.

- 10 months ago

  • 4.5
Jan 17, 2009
lindaoSausalito
Sausalito Dentistry: Patrick H Lee, DDS

Excellent service and excellent care.

- 10 months ago